Skip to content

Pretty sure I know what’s emptying the bird feeders

March 23, 2015

Now that I am commenting on blogs written by people I know through Being a Professor, I figure I should post here now and again. I’m sitting at my dining table, listening to the music I will be performing in April with the Arts Chorale of Winchester at the end of April. My seat gives me an excellent view of the bird feeders, which are at the moment plagued by starlings and grackles. Pictures to come.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

